MHWI Committee 2016-17

MHWI Committee 2016-17

Your Committee for 2017/18 are (to be confirmed after the committee meeting in early October 2017):

Anne Clayton, President

? Vice Presdent and Joint Secretary

Val Hitchcox, Treasurer

?, Membership Secretary

Evanda Greenwood, Monthly Programme and Social Programme Co-ordinator

Denise Smith, Social Media Co-ordinator

?, Refreshment Co-ordinator

Fiona Dudbridge, Raffle Co-ordinator

Vicky Watts

3 new members