Meet the MHWI Committee

Our committee is elected every autumn from the members by the members. The committee meets once a month – typically in the first week. All members are welcome to attend and find out how the ‘mechanics’ of a WI group work. Meeting time and location can vary, so please contact one of the committee members for the latest information if you wish to join in.

The current committee members are:


Valerie Hitchcox


Denise Line


Kirsten Molle

Membership Secretary

Carolyn Dyer

Programme Coordinators

Bridget Crane and Caroline Hunt

Social Media Coordinator

Kirsten Molle

Raffles & Sales Coordinator

Christine Lucas


Carolyn Dyer

Associate Committee Members

Tricia Blake, Jan Cooper, Fiona Graham, Jane Rankin



Back to About Us